Tiles Fanatic

img_6116
Stating the obvious, I have a thing with tiles just like some of us. There are plenty of different designs to look out for here in Malacca. All you need is at least a dozen pairs of shoes to show them off with. Unfortunately, I need to be fast on my feet and can’t deal with those sexy stilettos pinching my toes. Those beautiful darlings of mine will have to wait for another occasion and venue.  

Stating the obvious, I have a thing with tiles, just like some of us. There are plenty of different designs to look out for here in Malacca. All you need is at least a dozen pairs of shoes to to show them of with. Unfortunately, I need to be fast on my feet

 

Stating the obvious, I have a thing with tiles, just like some of us. There are plenty of different designs to look out for here in Malacca. All you need is at least a dozen pairs of shoes to to show them of with. Unfortunately, I need to be fast on my feet

 

Leave a Reply

